Orest Yevlakhov – Wartime Music. Vol.12


NF/PMA 9988

Wartime Music. Volume 12
Orest Yevlakhov

Symphony No.1
The Night Patrol, a dramatic ballad
The Concerto Suite for Symphonic orchestra
St. Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra
Olesya Petrova, mezzo-soprano
Alexander Titov, conductor

Barcode: 4607053328882
Price: £10.99


Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 12.2 × 13.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.