Reinhold Glière – Wartime Music. Vol. 13


NF/PMA 9989

Wartime Music. Vol. 13
Reinhold Glière

Concerto for cello and orchestra
Concerto for coloratura soprano and orchestra
St. Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra
Dmitry Khrychov, cello
Olga Trifonova, soprano
Alexander Titov, conductor

Barcode: 4607053328899
Price: £10.99


Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 12.2 × 13.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.