Dmitry Shostakovich – Wartime Music Vol.7


NF/PMA 9976

Price: £9.99



Wartime Music Vol.7
Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No.9,
Russian River. Music to a theatrical program,
Native Leningrad. Music to a theatrical program
St. Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra
Chamber Choir of the Smolny Cathedral
Alexander Titov, conductor


Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 12.2 × 13.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.