Macbeth Symphony – Wartime Music Vol.11


NF/PMA 9981

Price: £10.99



Wartime Music Vol.11
Yuri Kochurov
Macbeth Symphony
The Suvorov Overture
Solemn March
Heroic Aria for Mezzo Soprano with Orchestra
St. Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra
Olesya Petrova, mezzo-soprano
Alexander Titov, conductor


Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 12.2 × 13.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.